Blog Title

Browse by category:

Amenities

Hart en Hengel

Wynand Beukes

079 773 8326

wynandbeukes@yahoo.com

 

Radio SFM

Chris van Zyl
083 409 4814

Lynette van Zyl
083 409 4800

Brink & de Bruin Optometrists

Hendrik
076 634 6416

Bernard
044 695 0114

Seefront Laundry

Estie Badenhorst
072 767 6311

Conference Facility

Werner Kock
044 601 7200
082 372 5874

Skoffelskuur

Werner Kock
044 601 7200
082 372 5874

Walvis Hall

Adrie van Dyk
076 042 5104

ATKV Warm Water Pool

Werner Kock
044 601 7200
082 372 5874

Post@Print

Laci Farago

082 453 2117

laci@doron.co.za

Ronel Farago

082 466 3649

ronel.post@print.net.za

 

Nike Biltong

Lorinda Stratford – 072 293 5394 / 082 443 2429

jjbothma@telkomsa.net

Hartenbos Carwash

Great opportunity to wash your car while the children enjoy themselves in the playing area. It is also very convenient to wash your car whilst shopping or relaxing at one of our restaurants.

Annelie Bester
082 821 8933
zelexa@gmail.com

Alex Bester
082 770 0923
mskuervoer@gmail.com

Audio, Cell Phone

Vodacom Chatz

Renewal of contracts and cell phone accessories.

Kantoor nommer
076 750 6904

chatz.hartenbos@vodadealers.co.za

V-Fix

Cell phone repairs and accessories.

Faisal
082 221 4500
faisal@3gcell.co.za

De WItt le Roux
082 471 3577

Banking

Safcoin

Neil Ferreira

073 039 7810

neil@safcoin.co.za

 

FNB ATM

Standard Bank ATM

Nedbank ATM

ABSA

One of Africa’s major financial services providers offering personal and business banking, credit cards, corporate and investment banking, wealth and investment management, and Bancassurance.

Hester Clasen
044 601 1900
hestercl@absa.co.za
www.absa.co.za

Clothing and Accessories

Driftwood Clothing

Hennie Herbst
072 282 0411

Margie Herbst
082 310 7749

Chilloes

Unique flip-flop combo’s are packaged in pencil case bags. Be cool, and bling up your own slops, it’s for boys and girls

Shani
044 050 1981

Matchbox

Clothing, gifts, holsters sandals, and beach “plakkies”.

Norma
082 691 5500
079 209 0457
matchbox@vodamail.co.za

Leather King

Leather handbags, wallets, and travelling bags.

PK Joubert
082 807 1169
071 694 0068
leatherkings@yahoo.com

 

Lani’s Boutique and Storeroom

Gifts, clothes and other accessories.

Eldorette & Jan Snyman
044 6950973
082 373 4796
eldoretsnyman@gmail.com

Atlantis Beachware

Surfboards, shorts, swimming wear, towels.

Craig Else
08 578 4732
craige.else@tsogosun.com

Janiene
072 130 5997

 

Outerpool Surf

Surfboards, shorts, swimming wear, towels etc.

Andre Kruger
083 259 7621
dingdagsurf@wam.co.za

Marlize Joubert
071 356 2231
marlizejll@gmail.com

Gifts and Homeware

Mond en Voet Skilders

Riaan
Yvonne
044 873 4584

Carlu Jewellers

Selling sterling silver jewellery.

Louisa Cronje
060 974 5200
carluwholesale@telkomsa.net

Anastacia/Karin
079 472 8171

The Nut Case

Neil Croukamp

062 169 8265

blmdharris@gmail.com

Glinsterland

Kids toys, jewellery and ornaments.

Francois Steyn
072 588 3062

Boet Steyn
078 943 9984
Fsteyn107@yahoo.co.za

Coastline Curios

Gifts.

Deon de Vries
044 050 3751
082 373 6773
coralreeff@telkomsa.net

Matchbox

Clothing, gifts, holsters sandals, and beach “plakkies”.

Norma
082 691 5500
079 209 0457
matchbox@vodamail.co.za

Moerby Restaurant

Your one stop shop!

Biltong & braai, your one stop shopping experience all under one roof. Gas refill, camping equipment, home industry and braai accessories.

Anne-Marie Kock
083 564 6462
moerbyhartenbos@gmail.com

Crazy Store

Carl Janse van Rensburg

082 491 7193

Grocery

Go Zone Water

Johan Hatting

082 412 7497

johan@gozone.biz

 

Derick Bantjes

082 888 0451

derick@coldcurve.co.za

The Nut Case

Neil Croukamp

062 169 8265

blmdharris@gmail.com

Pick ‘n Pay

The second largest supermarket chain store in South Africa.

Gert Kruger
044 695 2563
fhartenbos@pnp.co.za

Pick ‘n Pay Liquor

Make any occasion a celebration with our wide selection of wines, beers, ciders and spirits.

Gert Kruger
044 695 2563
fhartenbos@pnp.co.za

Hair, Health and Beauty

Go Zone Water

Johan Hatting

082 412 7497

johan@gozone.biz

 

Derick Bantjes

082 888 0451

derick@coldcurve.co.za

Wellness World

Monday – Thursday: 05:00 to 21:00
Friday: 05:00 to 20:00
Saturday: 07:00 to 15:00

Wellness World
044 333 0216

mosselbaai@wellnessworld.co.za

www.wellnessworld.co.za

The Room

Hairdresser

Surette Grobler
082 580 8905
064 815 6066

Clicks

Michael Watson
071 602 9999

Johan
076 519 1700
044 695 1378

Front de Mer Beaute

Anet Classen

076 060 0047

anet@petrox.co.za

 

Real Estate Agencies

Century 21

Property agency

Theresa Marais

082 245 1142

Theresa.marais@century21.co.za

Harcourts

Selling and renting properties, your one stop shopping experience all under one roof.

Ben Krause
044 695 0412
082 784 9815
Ben.krause@harcourts.co.za

Marlene Tait
076 896 9400
Marlene.tait@harcourts.co.za

Restaurants and Bars

Danielle’s Ice Cream

Nico Marais
082 770 0092

Sylvia
072 747 9566

Piza e Vino

Albert Wife
044 303 0203

Anet Anderson
082 519 4631

Zoooti Pizza

Take away pizzas in a cone

Kobus Vorster
083 269 8551
kobusvorster@me.com

WP Burger
073 200 1005

Na Donker Restuarant & Koswerf

Opening July 2018

After an adventure-filled or relaxing day at the beach or in our warm water pool, you can end off your day with a drink or two; or even party the night away at ‘After Dark’ or the ‘Skoffelskuur’ by the ice rink.

Werner Kock
0446017200
082 372 5874
wernerk@atkv.org.za

Takoda Spur

A distinctive combination of family fun, great value and generous portions of tasty food, all served in a warm, relaxed environment with that other vital ingredient – service with a real smile.

Marius Schoeman
044 695 0382
jschoeman@live.com

Jako v.d  Berg
087 808 9634
info@takodaspur.co.za

Ocean Basket

South Africa’s favourite chain of seafood restaurants, where you will find friendly people, a home-from-home feeling, and great value for your hard-earned bucks.

Natasha
044 050 1982

Johan Schoeman
071 893 3519
hartenbos@oceanbasket.com

Doughy’s Restaurant

Restaurant and bakery.

Boetie Burger
044 050 1987
Labaguette@vodamail.co.za

Pizza & Donut Den

Pizzas, donuts, burgers and ice-cream.

Shop number:
082 624 9805

Mrs Fish

Fish and chips take-away.

Len Muller
082 929 0915
lmuller@polka.co.za

Rene Muller
082 926 4511

Maryna du Toit
083 388 1619

Moerby Restaurant

Your one stop shop!

Biltong & braai, your one stop shopping experience all under one roof. Gas refill, camping equipment, home industry and braai accessories.

Anne-Marie Kock
083 564 6462
moerbyhartenbos@gmail.com